My experience.

June 28, 2007

I have had a lifetime experience with horses. Although I do not rememeber my first time riding, I do know that I love it with a passion. I have been riding most of my life, but I did not start jumping untill I was 7. I loved it and it became my life. Everyday after getting off the bus i would go start to the barn and ride my Fat Albert, Spike for short. Over the years I have grown to love horses and if I do not always get to ride them I will always have the memories in my heart.

Leave a Reply

